Saturday, March 14, 2015

Arizona: 2014-15 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Champions

LAS VEGAS — Arizona men’s basketball beat Oregon 80-52 to win its first conference tournament championship since 2002.
The top seeded Wildcats won their 11th game in a row to win the Pac-12 Tournament Championship on Saturday.
UA forward Brandon forward Ashley, forward Rondae Hollis-Jefferson, point guard T.J. McConnell and forward Stanley Johnson were on the all-tournament team. Ashley was named the tourney’s most valuable player.
Ashley scored 20 points and had five rebounds on Saturday. Johnson scored 14 points and grabbed three rebounds.
Post a Comment