Monday, February 20, 2012

ISML 2012: Preliminaries roll on with expected results all around

ISML 2012: Preliminaries roll on with expected results all around

By JR Salazar (Bongaboi)
February 20, 2012

The expected of candidates earned the highest tallies in the respective groups on Match Day 4 of the first phase of the 2012 International Saimoe League Preliminaries.

In Stella Group 1, Mikoto Misaka amassed 4557 votes to finish first. Louise Francoise Le Blanc De La Valliere recorded 3036 votes to finish second and Ui Hirasawa was third with 2648 votes.

In Stella Group 2, Yuki Nagato recorded 4488 votes to finish first. Nagi Sanzenin was second with 2639 votes and Mikuru Asahina earned 2574 votes to end up third. Stella Group 3 saw Azusa Nakano run away with this one, earning 4770 votes. Konata Izumi was second with 2704 votes. Index L. Prohibitorum recorded 2471 votes to finish third.

In Stella Group 4, Shana was first with 4586 votes. Shinobu Oshino was second with 3166 votes. Mafuyu Shiina was third with 2069 votes. Stella Group 5 saw Taiga Aisaka earn the most votes of the Stella candidates with 4799 votes. Kagami Hiiragi was second with 2538 votes and Tsumugi Kotobuki was third with 2352 votes.

In Stella Group 6, Hinagiku Katsura was first with 3891 votes. Holo was second with 2860 votes and Ushio Okazaki was third with 2435 votes.

Victorique de Blois was first in Nova Group 7, earning 3649 votes. Subaru Konoe was second with 2665 votes. Yuno Gasai was third with 2542 votes. Kirino Kousaka dominated Nova Group 8 with 3624 votes. Kurisu Makise was second with 3286 votes and Misaki Ayuzawa was third with 2289 votes.

In Nova Group 9, Kobato Hasegawa won 3956 votes to finish first. Aria Holmes Kanzaki was second with 3340 votes and Kanon Nakagawa came in second with 2338 votes. Nova Group 10 was led by Mato Kuroi, who recorded 3751 votes. Inori Yuzuriha was second with 2147 votes and Shouko Kirishima was third with 2587 votes.

Sena Kashiwazaki rolled in Nova Group 11, winning 3542 votes. Irisviel Von Einzbern recorded 2747 votes while Elucia De Lute Irma came in second with 2548 votes. Finally, Homura Akemi was in Nova Group 12, earning 3528 votes. Riko Mine was second with 2879 votes. Ayase Aragaki came in third with 2745 votes.

Match Day 5 of the first phase in the 2012 International Saimoe League Preliminaries is scheduled for February 21, 2012. Vote for your favorite candidates at and join the ongoing debate.
Post a Comment