Saturday, August 04, 2018

Live Blog: 2018 Trophee des Champions



Ring ring ring! It's tiiiiiime...for another season of French club football. In today's Live Blog, Thomas Tuchel's Paris Saint-Germain face off against Leonardo Jardim's AS Monaco. Kickoff is scheduled for 5 a.m. PT/ 8 a.m. ET, and the Live Blog begins at 1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET. Let's get this season started with the Trophee des Champions!



Post a Comment